Home     |     About Us     |      Teams & Stats    |     News     |    Events     |    Contact Us 

   

 MENTORING VIABLE PROSPECTS                                      Contact Us

MVP Photo Gallery

 TOURNAMENT SPONSORS

X BATS  click here

XPROTEX  click here

click here

click here

 

OTHER LINKS

      Roster
      News Releases
      College Board
      MVP Tournament Pics

      Photo Gallery

 
RECRUITS

      Contact our Staff

      Register your profile

 

  Look for us on Facebook !
      

Founders:

 

• Melvin Traynum  traynum@viableprospects.org


• Greg Goodwin     goodwin@viableprospects.org


• Greg Davis           davis@viableprospects.org


• Paris Burd  
          paburd@viableprospects.org

• Emanuel Upton   upton@viableprospects.org

• Clyde Smith         csmith@viableprospects.org

 


Event Coordinator:


Gloria Traynum   ggtraynum@viableprospects.org

 

Mailing Address:

Mentoring Viable Prospects
5916 East Lake Pkwy, PMB 155
McDonough, GA 30253-4802

  info@viableprospects.org

Mentoring Viable Prospects   |   5916 East Lake Pkwy, PMB 155    |   McDonough, Georgia 30253

ViableProspects.Org © 2017  Updated March 22, 2017